Stuff I Like

Right now I’m pet-sitting for my parents.  I’m a little bored, although I’m making headway in my essay about demons.  In my boredom, I thought a list of stuff I like would be fun to compose.  Let’s see if I’m right.

monks
vikings
knights
castles
latin
not greek
my cat (her name is Silver and she lives here with my parents)
pizza
pie
rugged country
books
John Michael Talbot
The Book of Common Prayer
The Gospel of John
Star Wars (original trilogy)
Star Trek
Wagner
my wife
great blue herons
trees

I suppose there are many more things I like, from foods to films to books to clothes to music to places.  But these are a few.

Leave a Reply

