Flickr

I just uploaded and created a set of photos on flickr about why I like Ottawa–why I chose to come here when I returned to Canada, and why I’ll miss this city when I go to Toronto.

To those of you who have never visited Ottawa, you really should.  It’s a beautiful city with lots of parks, museums, old buildings, and good pubs.  Of course, I had compelling reasons other than those to return to this city–Jennifer, friends, memories.  Good times I’ve had here in Ottawa.  I’ll miss it when I go.

Leave a Reply

